Site   Home   Help   Rules   Terms of Service   Login   Contact Us   the Boosh Slash Haven   
       Stories   Browse   Titles   Authors   Series   Search   Featured Stories   Top Tens   Most Recent   Challenges  
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: weekendgothgirl Signed
I adored this fic! Amazing writing and a brill idea. Wish id thought of this!
xx
Date: 02 Apr 2009 11:54 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: chessypeas Signed
I weirdly really like this: D
It's a really great fic n I lurv the way it's written: )
Greatness: )
Date: 11 Oct 2008 06:01 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: TheCatInTheTree Signed
I really enjoyed this
a novel idea
Date: 21 Sep 2008 02:32 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Colour_Me_Troll Signed
Vince is the great pretender indeed!

Oh, this was fantastic, I adore it! I have a feeling I'm going to read it again and again and again.

Their characters are so perfect, and its just delicious!
Date: 03 Aug 2008 05:09 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: SMelody Signed
Aw! A gorgeous little story - I love it! Very well done.
Date: 06 May 2008 02:11 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: starsofandromeda Signed
I can't even begin to tell you how much I loved this. It was superbly written, and all the little details really made it incredibly enjoyable. It was sweet and funny and sad and best of all, it had a happy ending! Great stuff. xx
Date: 04 May 2008 09:13 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: dodopiccolo Signed
This is really lovely - sees to be some familiar storylines through it, inspiration from books/films? I agree that including details from the show really Makes this story, it's lovely and complex but without overegging it. The characters are full and rich without there being too much description - fabulous :)
Date: 01 May 2008 03:00 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: LaLupaLiza Signed
Wonderfully inventive. Great tie-ins with the show and the stand-up, very accurate characterisation, really gives it the Boosh identity and makes me go squeee with glee. Also pretty funny and surprisingly sweet. Go you!
Date: 01 May 2008 12:51 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: MB4ever Signed
this is really good ^^ very sweet that howard owner the zoo for once hehe
Date: 01 May 2008 12:11 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: bellemortex Signed
That was absolutely amazing!! I loved it. Meaning I am now going to go and read the other two stories you have written and possibly review them as well. hehe
Date: 30 Apr 2008 05:04 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.