Site   Home   Help   Rules   Terms of Service   Login   Contact Us   the Boosh Slash Haven   
       Stories   Browse   Titles   Authors   Series   Search   Featured Stories   Top Tens   Most Recent   Challenges  
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Do You Wanna Be A Future Sailor? Reviewer: babycapone92 Signed
Please sir. I want some more.... x
Date: 16 Aug 2010 08:23 am [Report This]
Title: Do You Wanna Be A Future Sailor? Reviewer: Naymeequillo Signed
I'd like to see some Dave/Julian/Noel :D heeheeheeheeheeheeheeheehee... You're a smut-genius. I may have fallen in love with you because of this story.

Author's Response: ha cheers i love you too for giving such lovely reviews of my twisted mind :D oh dont worry, there will be dave/julian/noel sooner than you think!!!! ;) xxxxxxxxxx
Date: 28 Jun 2010 11:33 am [Report This]
Title: A Peppermint Nightmare. Reviewer: Naymeequillo Signed
DAAAAAAAAAAAAAMN!! Feck!! YOU SMUT GOD!! WRITE MORE WRITE MORE WRITE MORE PLEASE! :D Whaaaaaaaah I could never get enough of this.. I absolutely ADORE the whole story! I think Dave's my favourite in this one hahahah. Sheesh. You're the best!

Author's Response: haha thank you so mcuh!!!! :D aw you've made my day! in such a good mood im gonna have to go write another five chapters now lol!! cheers dave and chris were my faves to write so far :) x x x x x x x
Date: 28 Jun 2010 11:29 am [Report This]
Title: Do You Wanna Be A Future Sailor? Reviewer: thedarkfaerie Signed
Yay! :)
You lucky thing x) xxx

Author's Response: haha i know its so good im jealous of myslef XD xxx
Date: 21 Jun 2010 09:02 am [Report This]
Title: A Peppermint Nightmare. Reviewer: thedarkfaerie Signed
lovely as usual!
more noel/chris?! xxx

Author's Response: thanks!! exams almost finished, then i will be free to fulfull your kinky demands haha xrn btw i met a guy who looks exactly like noel fielding but has the body of chris corner, so the fics will be getting more like diary entries from now on ;) xxx
Date: 20 Jun 2010 09:59 am [Report This]
Title: A Peppermint Nightmare. Reviewer: diosa Signed
can't wait for the next chapter! the last line honestly made me giggle.

Author's Response: cheers babe coming soon ;) x
Date: 18 Jun 2010 04:37 am [Report This]
Title: In The Shadows. Reviewer: SplendidGenesis Signed
how delicious! i cannot wait for the next chapter! ah julian gettin rough housed is sooo hott and if you don't update soon, i will turn to dust

Author's Response: thanks soooooo much not gonna lie it was reasonably fun writing it ;) :D and ive got my last exam tomorrow so updates will be coming thick and fast in every sense of the word X X X X
Date: 13 Jun 2010 07:42 pm [Report This]
Title: Do You Wanna Be A Future Sailor? Reviewer: thedarkfaerie Signed
A whole chapter on noel/chris :D :D :D
You really are very talented :)
Write more stories, there aren't many people like you on here! xx

Author's Response: haha im actually in love with you!!! its probs cause of my serious noel obsession :L will do, ive written one other story so far, its like 10 chapters long and called 'After the glitter fades.' thast all ive done so far but not to worry, im getting addicted to writing these ;) x x x
Date: 09 Jun 2010 12:52 pm [Report This]
Title: Do You Wanna Be A Future Sailor? Reviewer: thedarkfaerie Signed
One of the hottest fics I've ever read!
More, please!!!!
More Noel/Chris!!!!
You're amazing :D xx

Author's Response: oh my god thanks so so much i actually love you!!! yep much more coming soon - tempted to do a whole other chapter on noel/chris as it was fuuuun to right ;) :D x x x x cheers again x x x
Date: 08 Jun 2010 11:57 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.