Site   Home   Help   Rules   Terms of Service   Login   Contact Us   the Boosh Slash Haven   
       Stories   Browse   Titles   Authors   Series   Search   Featured Stories   Top Tens   Most Recent   Challenges  
Reviews For Too Late?
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1 - A Sudden Realization Reviewer: booshfan79 Signed
Me likee. More please. Don't leave us dangling like a juicy dangler...
Date: 06 Dec 2010 12:44 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 - Intents and Purposes Reviewer: jazzy91 Signed
I really like this. I hope there is more coming!
Date: 01 Dec 2010 05:02 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 - Intents and Purposes Reviewer: littlecandyravegirl Signed
Omg!D: I'm so sad that this one ended so fast.T^T This is just so good! The second chapter was my favorite I thought the little flashbacks with Howie & Vincey were cute.:3 Please make more.
Date: 06 Jun 2010 11:01 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 - Intents and Purposes Reviewer: RaspberryCocaine Signed
ooh I want to read what happens next pleaseeeeeeeee.

Ohh I love your writing style too. You got me hooked haha
Date: 05 Jan 2010 03:09 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 - Remeniscing Reviewer: Sparkly_Bee Signed
This story is so perfect :D
Date: 28 Oct 2009 01:46 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 - Intents and Purposes Reviewer: ineedtobleedit Signed
*reviews*

Now where's dancing Gregg?

=p

Lol, that was hilarious. You have quite the imagination. Please don't hurt Vince though =( Looking forward to more!

Author's Response: I can see him dancing...cant you??? :DrnrnTa xx
Date: 31 May 2009 06:02 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 - Intents and Purposes Reviewer: Thursday Next Signed
I like your version of Old Gregg...kind of like Gollum. A split personality does explain why he keeps saying 'I'm Old Gregg'. I would suggest spaces between the lines, it would make it easier to read :)

Author's Response: hehe, thanks... I was kind of inspired by gollum....as for the lines, they were SUPPOSED to be separated...I shall edit, didn't realize!
Date: 26 May 2009 03:44 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 - Remeniscing Reviewer: moxielady Signed
I liked this chapter much more than the first one, it flowed much smoother and reminded me so much of my first boyfriend.

I'm excited to see what comes next. Take your time.

Author's Response: In the first chapter, I aimed at recreating how I imagined Vince's thoughts to run: fickle, ever changing... I wanted to show him frustrated at his inability to focus on one thing, even if it is as important as this. The second is from Howard's pov so therefore much more fluid and melancholy, dwelling, like that is all he can think of.
Date: 05 May 2009 01:54 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 - Remeniscing Reviewer: weekendgothgirl Signed
‘You can come in,’ he had said as he motioned towards the house, ‘but you’ll never be allowed to leave.’
‘S'ok,’ Howard had said without any hesitation, ‘I don’t have much on.’ Vince had positively beamed at him.

I love how you put some real life in there its awesome!
Cant wait for the next part!
xx

Author's Response: nawww, thankee! I was awed when I read that noel and ju started their friendship like dis, I just had to put in there!
Date: 05 May 2009 06:29 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.