Site   Home   Help   Rules   Terms of Service   Login   Contact Us   the Boosh Slash Haven   
       Stories   Browse   Titles   Authors   Series   Search   Featured Stories   Top Tens   Most Recent   Challenges  
Reviews For Hot and Cold
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Hot and Cold Reviewer: Stargirl_Lauren Signed
Ok so I'm not very good at reviews, but i just had to. This was amazing, lovely and heartbreaking.
I loved the scenes with Noel and Julian, and the way you described their relationship and how much he means to Noel. Also the end scene was fantastic, with Mike. The last line 'He watched the sun rise to another day of loneliness. As it turns out, it was possible to be unhappy in a poncho.' broke my heart, in the best possible way. Well done =)
Date: 04 Aug 2010 05:04 am [Report This]
Title: Hot and Cold Reviewer: Sabooyouslag Signed
Really a nice story, though it depressed me. It leaves me wanting to read about them getting along again.
Date: 25 May 2010 05:01 pm [Report This]
Title: Hot and Cold Reviewer: MelissahhMidnite Signed
What. That's impossible. Everyones happy in a poncho. Even people around poncho- wearing happy people are happy.
But I'm all seriousness. That's sucha sad story. And very well written. Well done
Date: 22 May 2009 08:29 am [Report This]
Title: Hot and Cold Reviewer: MurderScene__ Signed
I really liked this. It's good to see a well written fanfic that doesn't really have a.. happy ending, guess.
It's a wonderful, and I liked the line about the poncho.
Date: 07 Mar 2009 02:56 am [Report This]
Title: Hot and Cold Reviewer: MmmAbsinthe Signed
This was amazingly captivating. I really loved it.
Date: 02 Jan 2009 06:48 pm [Report This]
Title: Hot and Cold Reviewer: ellie rose Signed
"Julian Barratt, we've met."

*fans self*

I'm not completely sure why, but that was possibly the hottest sentence I've ever read.
Date: 03 Sep 2008 06:04 pm [Report This]
Title: Hot and Cold Reviewer: TheCatInTheTree Signed
ahhh the poncho aha
Date: 28 Aug 2008 01:54 pm [Report This]
Title: Hot and Cold Reviewer: mylegisadeity Signed
Lovely!
Date: 28 Jun 2008 10:17 pm [Report This]
Title: Hot and Cold Reviewer: IndieSoup Signed
I actually felt tears well up in my eyes reading that. Brilliant. :) Well done!!
Date: 31 May 2008 10:36 am [Report This]
Title: Hot and Cold Reviewer: Emberwolf Signed
Fantastic fic, gave me a real 'aw' feeling all the way through!
Brilliant characterisation for the Mike/Noel conversation too, and loving the return of the poncho.
Date: 12 May 2008 01:58 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.