Site   Home   Help   Rules   Terms of Service   Login   Contact Us   the Boosh Slash Haven   
       Stories   Browse   Titles   Authors   Series   Search   Featured Stories   Top Tens   Most Recent   Challenges  
Reviews For Last Night...
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: babycapone92 Signed
I am absolutely in love with this story, your writing style is amazing. I was wandering which interview Julian had said the whole elephant in the room thing as i thought the way you brought it into the story was genius. With everybody seeming to say "finally" and those two just being in love lol. Awwww. x
Date: 20 Apr 2010 01:52 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: Felica Signed
Really lovely thanks!!
Date: 14 Sep 2009 02:56 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: moxielady Signed
This was one of the first fics I've ever read. And I'm coming back to it many months later. The first part will always be my favorite....beautious and taut descriptions of Noel admiring Julian's finer details on the couch.

Oh and, Julian swearing into Noel's shoulder....I love that. :)
Date: 07 Aug 2009 02:39 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: weekendgothgirl Signed
wow! So beautiful!
I adore this!!
Date: 13 Apr 2009 03:28 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: TheCatInTheTree Signed
I heart happy endings
Date: 02 Sep 2008 03:03 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: Redgirlxx Signed
genius. xD
Date: 02 Jun 2008 04:38 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: MB4ever Signed
awww sweet ^^ this story rocks, they make such a good couple :)
Date: 29 May 2008 04:09 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: psychedelicretard Signed
i love it, three perfectly formed parts :D
last chapter is my favourite though, the way the others react to it all.
Date: 28 May 2008 02:18 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: starsofandromeda Signed
I knew people would start to notice eventually! That always happens, doesn't it? No matter how discreet you think you're being. It was good how they never said anything though - a silent acknowledgment without the awkwardness or heartbreak of bringing it out in the open. Hope you write more stories soon! xx
Date: 28 May 2008 08:43 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: starsofandromeda Signed
That was more than hot - that was on fire! Wow, is all I can say really. The tension was smoldering, and I loved how Julian's text, when he sent it, was straight to the point. And then the desperation in the hallway was just amazing. It's funny, because when I read this, for some reason all the speech and punctuation marks were all numbers, then when I went back to review they'd all corrected themselves! Weird. But, yes. Loved it. xx

Author's Response: yeah i just corrrected it, pain in the arse. Glad you liked it tho, thanks very much for reviewing, (twice lol!) xxx
Date: 28 May 2008 08:37 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.