Site   Home   Help   Rules   Terms of Service   Login   Contact Us   the Boosh Slash Haven   
       Stories   Browse   Titles   Authors   Series   Search   Featured Stories   Top Tens   Most Recent   Challenges  
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: BooshSlave Signed
very good... Can't talk! Must read next chapter!
Date: 05 May 2009 06:18 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 8 Reviewer: TheCatInTheTree Signed
*cries*
Date: 28 Sep 2008 12:09 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 8 Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous
Yeah, they can get married here too, but the ceremony is usually in a registry office or a licensed place like a hotel.

Looking forward to it though! xx
Date: 06 Sep 2008 02:50 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 8 Reviewer: starsofandromeda Signed
Oh no! Howard! Come back! Bless him though, I can imagine how scared he is, but still. And Vince is so excited, it's so cute, although I got really worried when he collapsed!

I know this is Boosh world, so things can be different, but just in case you wanted to know, gay couples are not allowed to get married in church, and is Vince really wearing a dress?

Anyway, ignore me, lol. And thank you for replacing the jar with a bucket! xx

Author's Response: I keep forgeting that gay couples can't get married in other places. I'm from America if that is not painfully obvious and in my state they can get married in a church. As for Vince wearing a dress, I guess I can just imagine Vince walking down the aisle in a dress. lolrnrn
Date: 03 Sep 2008 05:16 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 8 Reviewer: MB4ever Signed
awww sweet ^^ god, poor vince with that attack, then howard just walking out like that :( i'm going to cry so much soon hehe so yay for the bucket ^^
Date: 01 Sep 2008 03:42 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 Reviewer: Redgirlxx Signed
ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh! *weeps* Is Vince really going to die? *feels like a five year old*
Date: 17 Jul 2008 05:26 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 Reviewer: SupermarketJesus Signed
Tear Jar??? More Like Tear Bucket.

Really Amazing. Well Done!!!
Date: 15 Jul 2008 08:28 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 Reviewer: starsofandromeda Signed
Blimey, for a second there I thought Vince's time was up! I'm so glad he was all right!

I loved Howard whisking him away from the hospital - it was quite funny, although I really felt for him afterwards when he was worrying about what he'd done.

Another beautiful chapter :)

I'm sorry for your loss, I know how that feels. I hope you feel better soon. xx
Date: 13 Jul 2008 04:53 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 Reviewer: MB4ever Signed
go Howard stealing vince ^^ LOL great chapter sorry about your dog :(
Date: 13 Jul 2008 03:02 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 Reviewer: Redgirlxx Signed
arrrrgggghhhhhh You're killing me. My heart is snapping in two. :(
Date: 03 Jun 2008 03:21 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.