Site   Home   Help   Rules   Terms of Service   Login   Contact Us   the Boosh Slash Haven   
       Stories   Browse   Titles   Authors   Series   Search   Featured Stories   Top Tens   Most Recent   Challenges  
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Where do you go when I sleep? Reviewer: starsofandromeda Signed
Aw, amazing! The chapter started out so sad and frightening and ended perfectly. Well done hun! xx

Author's Response: Aw, thanks a lot!
Date: 30 May 2008 05:20 pm [Report This]
Title: Where do you go when I sleep? Reviewer: MB4ever Signed
OMG poor noel and poor julian :( at least it was a happy ending and everything worked out fine in the end :) great story

Author's Response: Thanks very much ^_^
Date: 30 May 2008 03:48 pm [Report This]
Title: Even Snow Flakes Reviewer: Haribo Signed
Ahh.. so so good! I love this story, it's brilliant. I especially enjoyed this chapter.

I think I'll have to go with... hm... B. I think that seems the most likely to have a happy ending!

Author's Response: Thanks!
Date: 28 Apr 2008 04:18 pm [Report This]
Title: Even Snow Flakes Reviewer: MB4ever Signed
oh please let noel and Julian be alright again they make a great couple. This is why drugs are bad in my opinion :(

Author's Response: Drugs most definitely are bad.
Date: 28 Apr 2008 03:46 pm [Report This]
Title: Even Snow Flakes Reviewer: starsofandromeda Signed
This is still very well written and I'm enjoying it, but Im thinking maybe it shouldn't be a CYOA, because what has been chosen so far in the reviews hasn't been written about, which tells me you have your own idea as to where the story should go, so you should just play that out instead. I'll continue to read though, because I do like it! :) By the way, Noel is such a hypocrite! xx

Author's Response:

The voting for this took place on the LiveJournal community, where it was posted orginially, as I said at the beginning of the story. I'm really only archiving it here. I chose to post it with the options at the end to show what could have happened had the votes gone differently.

I'm very glad you've been enjoying it so far!

I must admit, I'm very frustrated with how Noel's been acting in this story. I'm writing the last part now and I'm afraid I'm taking it out on him a little bit :P

Date: 28 Apr 2008 12:58 pm [Report This]
Title: Going all out Reviewer: bluebeard Signed
deliciously hot. im dying for the next one to go up, i hope that noel smartens up and him and ju get to be happy. the Windmill is my new favourite dance, by the way, I plan on doing it at the next club i go to!

Author's Response:

Thank you very much!

 

The windmill is pobably my favourite part of this whole story, ahaha.  

Date: 24 Apr 2008 02:15 pm [Report This]
Title: Just Relax Reviewer: MB4ever Anonymous
god this was good :) oh c again please I'm sure ju can talk Noel out off coke this time
Date: 24 Apr 2008 10:08 am [Report This]
Title: Just Relax Reviewer: MB4ever Signed
god this was good :) oh c again please I'm sure ju can talk Noel out off coke this time

Author's Response:

Aw thanks.

I doubt Noel would listen to Julian even if Julian was dead against it. My version of Noel is apparently quite stubborn. Still, we shall see.

Thanks for the review.

Date: 24 Apr 2008 10:01 am [Report This]
Title: Just Relax Reviewer: starsofandromeda Signed
C, again, because I didn't want them to take them last time, and, in the and, Julian never did talk to Noel about why he felt that he needed them.

Still amazingly written though - it was very hot!

xx

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you're enjoying it.
Date: 24 Apr 2008 06:47 am [Report This]
Title: Cold Tiles and Roast Beef Reviewer: MB4ever Signed
oh, please i like c please :)drugs are wrong but maybe julian can talk him out of them ^^

Author's Response:

Julian can be very persuasive, I'm sure. But Noel normally gets his own way with him. I guess you'll have to wait and see.

Thanks for the review.

Date: 16 Apr 2008 02:56 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.