Site   Home   Help   Rules   Terms of Service   Login   Contact Us   the Boosh Slash Haven   
       Stories   Browse   Titles   Authors   Series   Search   Featured Stories   Top Tens   Most Recent   Challenges  
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Act 1 Reviewer: booshfan79 Signed
This is a brilliant idea, I've really enjoyed the story so far. Please finish it! Could there be a less tragic end in store for our star-crossed lovers?
Date: 29 Nov 2010 06:42 pm [Report This]
Title: Act 1 Reviewer: diosa Signed
brilliant idea! haven't stopped giggling since i started reading!
Date: 20 Oct 2009 04:58 pm [Report This]
Title: Act 4 Reviewer: chessypeas Signed
This is aceness: D
Poor Howard n Vince
I know it's Romeo and Juliet but don't kill them off...this is the mighty boosh they could get away go n live on an island with coconuts: D
Date: 30 Nov 2008 08:06 am [Report This]
Title: Act 1 Reviewer: violence4 Signed
This is so utterly brilliant!!
But am slightly dreading next chapter, knowing what happens...
Date: 12 Jun 2008 01:21 pm [Report This]
Title: Act 4 Reviewer: MB4ever Signed
i think you spiced this act up really well ;) lol this is great, it's gonna be such a shame when it's finished and when the end comes :(

Author's Response: thank you so much, for this review and the other ones : ) im actually kind of dreading writing the last part....
Date: 07 May 2008 03:26 pm [Report This]
Title: Act 3 Reviewer: MB4ever Signed
Great chapter so sweet ^^ Howard and vince make the perfect couple but the end is soon upon them :( lovely story
Date: 14 Apr 2008 09:33 am [Report This]
Title: Act 3 Reviewer: starsofandromeda Signed
Such an amazing chapter. Vince and Howard are such a perfect couple and the scenes in the bedroom were just stunning. I'm so sad for them though, and for what is to come. xx
Date: 14 Apr 2008 02:47 am [Report This]
Title: Act 2 Reviewer: starsofandromeda Signed
“O, swear not by the moon, the inconstant moon,
That monthly changes in his circled orb, and who is like an alabaster retard..." Much laughter was had at that!
Another gorgeous chapter. Howard and Vince are divine. xx
Date: 11 Apr 2008 02:44 pm [Report This]
Title: Act 1 Reviewer: MB4ever Signed
wow, this is briiliant ^^ you've got this made greatly, so sweet ^^
Date: 06 Apr 2008 08:51 am [Report This]
Title: Act 1 Reviewer: starsofandromeda Signed
Just brilliant and completely beautiful. I eagerly await the next chapter! xx
Date: 06 Apr 2008 04:35 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.