Site   Home   Help   Rules   Terms of Service   Login   Contact Us   the Boosh Slash Haven   
       Stories   Browse   Titles   Authors   Series   Search   Featured Stories   Top Tens   Most Recent   Challenges  
Reviews For Lost
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Fruit Reviewer: ratoc1984 Anonymous
beautiful story, i have literally favouited on my laptopso i can keep re-reading it!
the charecterisation was perfect and the dream sequences were so magical and haunting, write more!!!! xD

10 is the best rating right? coz i gave this 10 ;)
Date: 02 Dec 2009 03:01 pm [Report This]
Title: Fruit Reviewer: moxielady Signed
I LOVE this story. You kept it so Boosh, I could actually hear exactly how the characters would say those lines. It was very intimate, romantic, and full. Most slash gets pretty boring because it's hollow fantasies. Sure the drunken, tense, and nervous first encounters of Howince/Noelian are sexy, but they get to be one note. You really infused heart into your story. I was interested the entire time. Thank you!
Date: 22 Jan 2009 12:30 pm [Report This]
Title: Found Reviewer: TheCatInTheTree Signed
awwww
thats quite a sweet approach to it
Date: 03 Sep 2008 10:51 am [Report This]
Title: Found Reviewer: Colour_Me_Troll Signed
I think I love you.

My sickly throat thinks she loves you too, for taking her mind off the pain so well.
Date: 30 Aug 2008 05:08 am [Report This]
Title: Found Reviewer: Redgirlxx Signed
FUCKING AMAZING. You're clearly a genius.
Date: 26 May 2008 05:25 pm [Report This]
Title: Found Reviewer: Haribo Signed
Dear lord, that was perfect.

I've been looking for a fic as intimate and beautiful as this for ages.
Date: 13 Apr 2008 04:36 pm [Report This]
Title: Found Reviewer: LMusic Signed
LOVE!
Date: 03 Apr 2008 05:42 pm [Report This]
Title: Fruit Reviewer: dodopiccolo Signed
This story was lovely, open but complex and poetic. I really liked how it was still funny, and how Vince had to almost trick Howard into revealing his feelings, and in doing so realised his own. It reads something like real-life translated into dreamery, thus the dream sequences are perfect as a way of expressing their desires. The randomness is very booshy - roseberries!
Date: 24 Mar 2008 08:35 pm [Report This]
Title: Found Reviewer: Jackie Thomas Signed
beautiful story, very gentle and tender with lovely imagery.
Date: 24 Mar 2008 10:54 am [Report This]
Title: Fruit Reviewer: spitetww Signed
I loved this and look forward to part 2.

The fruit has made me hungry. Sound like a perfect holiday, lying at an oasis with Vince, eating fruit.

Very nice crimp. ^_^
Date: 09 Mar 2008 01:47 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.