Site   Home   Help   Rules   Terms of Service   Login   Contact Us   the Boosh Slash Haven   
       Stories   Browse   Titles   Authors   Series   Search   Featured Stories   Top Tens   Most Recent   Challenges  
Reviews For Mistletoe Threeway
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: booshfan79 Signed
Is this ever going to be finished? I really enjoyed the story so far, but I'd like to see some resolution. Don't leave us hanging, you juicy dangler!!
Date: 19 Nov 2010 12:19 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Nabootiqueette Anonymous
Please continue this story! I love it soooo much! Plus you can't leave Howard like this. He needs to know that Vince loves him and that there's more to sex than getting hit. We can't leave him all sad like this!
Date: 14 Nov 2010 09:42 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: diosa Signed
please finish! i love this fic!
Date: 29 Sep 2009 09:12 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: ineedtobleedit Signed
I really hope you guys haven't abandoned this story. Cos that would make me one sad little girl. Let us know when the next chapter will be up xx
Date: 04 Jun 2009 02:08 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: TheCatInTheTree Signed
I cant wait either, i want to know what happens
Date: 05 Sep 2008 03:49 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: jh1 Signed
This has to be the best Boosh fic I've ever read! Love it!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks a lot!
Date: 26 Aug 2008 01:17 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: annabananna Signed
please write more...and HOWARD DOESN'T BELONG WITH DENNIS HE BELONGS WITH VINCE! GOOD STORY THO :)

Author's Response: Oh, Howard definitely doesn't belong with Denis, the whole idea is horrible! And thanks.
Date: 14 Aug 2008 06:26 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: armyofthesun92 Signed
wow :-O
bad head shaman!! and poor vince !!
cant wait for chapter 2!!

Author's Response: Part two should be up within the week, written by easilyled and from Vince's side, and I'm working on part three already which continues the story from Howard's point of view. Poor Howard and Vince - it looks like there's going to be a few more problems between them before it gets better!
Date: 16 Jan 2008 10:45 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.