Site   Home   Help   Rules   Terms of Service   Login   Contact Us   the Boosh Slash Haven   
       Stories   Browse   Titles   Authors   Series   Search   Featured Stories   Top Tens   Most Recent   Challenges  
Reviews For Get Foxed
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: noellover Signed
this freaked me out in the most orgasmic way possible!!! i think it was the first thing i read when i came to this beautiful sight, and ive yet to find a more fucked up, amazing, insane fic. god good job. your a genius!!! (but may need counselling at some point in the future) LOVE YOU!!! x x x x
Date: 10 Jun 2010 01:25 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: thedarkfaerie Signed
Wow that had abolutely everything didn't it?!
Funny, sexy, adorable, original
*faints*
Date: 13 Feb 2010 02:38 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: youngnoel Signed
CUTE! And the fox was hot..

Author's Response: Aw, did you think it was cute? I did like writing when they hugged at the end. Hot? Perhaps, some of it. Heh heh. Thank you!
Date: 03 Jun 2009 11:37 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: BooshSlave Signed
Bah Ha Ha!!! Mother tossing cabbage! Made me LOL! Had to explain to my sis what I was laughing at, created quite an awkward moment! Brilliance defines this.

Author's Response: I love the image of you laughing and your sister being curious and you trying to tell her and finding it difficult. What happens to that fox isn't easily describable is it? Really glad you found it funny. Thank you!
Date: 13 May 2009 05:20 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: ineedtobleedit Signed
Bahahaha! That was well crazy! I fucken love it! *runs off to sort out plastic bag collection*

Author's Response: Yep, it was crazy. I'm glad you liked it that way. Thank you!
Date: 02 Apr 2009 12:39 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: MmmAbsinthe Signed
Weird in a good sexy way.

Author's Response: Thanks! Yes, I've heard the start puts a few people off. But don't you think it ends very sweetly? Oh yes, and there's all that sex in between. :)
Date: 04 Jan 2009 09:59 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: sxcbaybee123 Signed
Oh God, this is the best thing in the world!!! Really, Really funny and seriously the hottest story ever! Well Done!

Author's Response: It's been a while since I wrote it and just remembering the setup is making me laugh again. There was quite a lot of sex in the story too, I remember, initially awkward stuff buliding up to a rampant floor-rolling lust frenzy. Ah, all good stuff. Glad you enjoyed reading it! BOOSH FANFIC IS SUCH FUN, yes?
Date: 03 Apr 2008 11:02 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: darkshines Signed
This is absolutely fantastic!
Slightly odd, granted, but in such a hot way. You got both the characters spot-on.
I think I may love you (not in a creepy way, in a more 'I love apples' sort of way)

Author's Response: I'm completely fine with being loved like an apple, I like apples myself. Nice and crunchy. Thanks loads, really glad you thought I got their characters right. Ah, Howard, you drunken fool. But who among us hasn't got completely drunk, got out the cooking oil and a small statue of a fox and then... well, perhaps not. Not recently, anyway. Hee!
Date: 24 Mar 2008 06:10 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Adler Signed
This is probably the funniest thing I've read in recent memory! Also, it's quite hot. *And* 100% in character. I'm definitely adding this one to my favorites. :)

Author's Response: As for both the silliness and the hotness - I enjoyed writing it quite a bit. Yes, ha ha! People putting fox statues up their bums is naturally funny. Really glad you liked it too, and thanks loads for taking the time to leave a comment. Thanks a lot!
Date: 15 Jan 2008 05:28 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: xThemoonx Signed
that was awsome

Author's Response: Thank you!
Date: 09 Dec 2007 08:41 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.