Site   Home   Help   Rules   Terms of Service   Login   Contact Us   the Boosh Slash Haven   
       Stories   Browse   Titles   Authors   Series   Search   Featured Stories   Top Tens   Most Recent   Challenges  
You must login (register) to review.
Title: 26 Fics in 26 Minutes Reviewer: noellover Signed
amazing!!! 'Tequila' and the one about bob fossill in the mirror actually cracked me up!!!!! could maybe put each letter as a seperate chapter though, make it easier to read in installments, as its very long xxxxxxxxxxxxxx good job xxxxxxxxxxxxx
Date: 24 Jun 2010 09:39 am [Report This]
Title: 26 Fics in 26 Minutes Reviewer: noellover Signed
amazing!!! 'Tequila' and the one about bob fossill in the mirror actually cracked me up!!!!! could maybe put each letter as a seperate chapter though, make it easier to read in installments, as its very long xxxxxxxxxxxxxx good job xxxxxxxxxxxxx
Date: 24 Jun 2010 09:39 am [Report This]
Title: 26 Fics in 26 Minutes Reviewer: noellover Signed
amazing!!! 'Tequila' and the one about bob fossill in the mirror actually cracked me up!!!!! could maybe put each letter as a seperate chapter though, make it easier to read in installments, as its very long xxxxxxxxxxxxxx good job xxxxxxxxxxxxx
Date: 24 Jun 2010 09:30 am [Report This]
Title: 26 Fics in 26 Minutes Reviewer: sybilvanee Signed
amazing work...brilliantly compilated. this is amazing and so apparently are you
Date: 30 Jan 2010 04:34 am [Report This]
Title: 26 Fics in 26 Minutes Reviewer: Bounty1204 Signed
Holy shit. Well done!
Date: 19 Jan 2010 04:20 pm [Report This]
Title: 26 Fics in 26 Minutes Reviewer: TheCatInTheTree Signed
Really enjoyed these, made my lip bleed trying not to giggle out loud in places.
Date: 23 Jul 2008 04:59 pm [Report This]
Title: 26 Fics in 26 Minutes Reviewer: spacecadet Signed
This was simply amazing. Just when I would think it couldn't get any better, another ficlet would come along and prove me wrong. Great idea and a very lovely fun variety of humor, angst, romance, the lot. Loved it :]
Date: 24 Apr 2008 12:07 am [Report This]
Title: 26 Fics in 26 Minutes Reviewer: Rayne Signed
These ranged from the good to the quite frankly brilliant. Go team you!
Date: 08 Jan 2008 03:52 am [Report This]
Title: 26 Fics in 26 Minutes Reviewer: Skye Blue Signed
There's a bit of everything in here, nd I gotta say, there's not one bit that I didn't like so it's rather good! I think my favourites were R and T - T because it was just so completely random and wonderful, and R because it made me giggle!
Date: 28 Dec 2007 07:24 am [Report This]
Title: 26 Fics in 26 Minutes Reviewer: Alex Signed
You don't have nearly enough good reviews for this. I was literally glued to my screen throughout the entire thing - all of it, it's just genius! :D
Date: 01 Dec 2007 02:54 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.