Site   Home   Help   Rules   Terms of Service   Login   Contact Us   the Boosh Slash Haven   
       Stories   Browse   Titles   Authors   Series   Search   Featured Stories   Top Tens   Most Recent   Challenges  
Reviews For I Am the Giraffe
You must login (register) to review.
Title: I Am the Giraffe Reviewer: theashcroftmoon Signed
Everything about this was so perfect. I adored it.
Date: 16 Aug 2010 07:15 pm [Report This]
Title: I Am the Giraffe Reviewer: Thursday Next Signed
Amazing.
Date: 12 May 2009 02:55 pm [Report This]
Title: I Am the Giraffe Reviewer: weekendgothgirl Signed
Wow, that was sensational, beautiful, outstanding! You clearly captured them being one soul irrevocably intwined but with the difficulties of having two bodies. I take my hat off to you!!
xx
Date: 29 Apr 2009 03:57 pm [Report This]
Title: I Am the Giraffe Reviewer: TheCatInTheTree Signed
interesting
confusing
Date: 12 Sep 2008 10:38 am [Report This]
Title: I Am the Giraffe Reviewer: Redgirlxx Signed
THIS IS FUCKING EPIC.
Date: 03 Jul 2008 12:51 pm [Report This]
Title: I Am the Giraffe Reviewer: roseganymede Signed
This is truly startling in its beauty. You've taken these two characters and our small glimpses of them, fleshed them out and breathed life into them - this piece is so intimate and getting under my skin in the best of ways. Beautiful. Completely beautiful, weaving the two of them together, their stories, their souls...And now I'm just rambling ;) But really, I love it, very much.
Date: 19 Jun 2008 09:59 pm [Report This]
Title: I Am the Giraffe Reviewer: shadowtheo Signed
that was really amazing.
Date: 16 Dec 2007 11:42 am [Report This]
Title: I Am the Giraffe Reviewer: Culumacilinte Signed
I say- I'm writing a Rosey/Bauer fic meself at the moment, and I cannot find anything out about the two. I'm presuming that they were actual surrealist painters, but I cannot find so much as their names, much less any works by them or any information about them. I thought perhaps you might be able to help me on that front...

Author's Response: Sorry, I couldn't find any information either, so I made everything up. There's very little crossover between Boosh fans and surrealists, so you're probably alright doing that. Good luck!
Date: 07 Nov 2007 05:38 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.