Site   Home   Help   Rules   Terms of Service   Login   Contact Us   the Boosh Slash Haven   
       Stories   Browse   Titles   Authors   Series   Search   Featured Stories   Top Tens   Most Recent   Challenges  
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Choose-your-own-adventure 1 Reviewer: noellover Signed
really good story love, but just a few things: you slip into making them talk like howard & vince instead of themselves sometimes, like julian doesn't actually say 'sir'. also, when noels drunk he says fuck alot, so i'd add that in a bit more. and i dont think he'd use pg as an insult, more along the lines of cunt or twat.

finally, the A, B or C options at the end of each page are really off-putting and ruin the mood & suprise - might wanna get rid of them sharpish.

amazing plot though babe, really realistic and lovely. good luck x x x x x x
Date: 18 May 2010 04:16 pm [Report This]
Title: Choose-your-own-adventure 1 Reviewer: LeHitcher Signed
I loved it xxx
Date: 08 Oct 2009 08:34 am [Report This]
Title: Choose-your-own-adventure 1 Reviewer: Ugly Little Faces Signed
This was a gorgeous story.
I love it from beginning to end.

Thank you for this beauty.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you :D
Date: 01 Sep 2009 11:59 pm [Report This]
Title: Choose-your-own-adventure 1 Reviewer: Person In Shock Anonymous
Omg! The first few sections i was practuacally weeping. But that last bit was sick. Im am in shock. Its just wrong.. they both have gf's and julian has 2 kids!

Great to start.. but just got skank at the end

Author's Response:

I'm sorry you feel that way about the end, since you liked the start, but the fic is rated NC-17, it really shouldn't have come as a surprise. These are works of fiction, so the fact that they have girlfriends or kids really shouldn't matter, because it's supposed to be fantasy. I must admit I'm surprised you're even reading fics on this site if you find the idea of Noel and Julian having sex with each other sick.

 Thanks for the review nonetheless.

Date: 02 Jan 2009 08:30 am [Report This]
Title: Losing my Addiction Reviewer: starsofandromeda Signed
Aw, amazing! The chapter started out so sad and frightening and ended perfectly. Well done hun! xx

Author's Response: Aw, thanks a lot!
Date: 30 May 2008 05:20 pm [Report This]
Title: Losing my Addiction Reviewer: MB4ever Signed
OMG poor noel and poor julian :( at least it was a happy ending and everything worked out fine in the end :) great story

Author's Response: Thanks very much ^_^
Date: 30 May 2008 03:48 pm [Report This]
Title: Losing my Addiction Reviewer: Haribo Signed
Ahh.. so so good! I love this story, it's brilliant. I especially enjoyed this chapter.

I think I'll have to go with... hm... B. I think that seems the most likely to have a happy ending!

Author's Response: Thanks!
Date: 28 Apr 2008 04:18 pm [Report This]
Title: Losing my Addiction Reviewer: MB4ever Signed
oh please let noel and Julian be alright again they make a great couple. This is why drugs are bad in my opinion :(

Author's Response: Drugs most definitely are bad.
Date: 28 Apr 2008 03:46 pm [Report This]
Title: Losing my Addiction Reviewer: starsofandromeda Signed
This is still very well written and I'm enjoying it, but Im thinking maybe it shouldn't be a CYOA, because what has been chosen so far in the reviews hasn't been written about, which tells me you have your own idea as to where the story should go, so you should just play that out instead. I'll continue to read though, because I do like it! :) By the way, Noel is such a hypocrite! xx

Author's Response:

The voting for this took place on the LiveJournal community, where it was posted orginially, as I said at the beginning of the story. I'm really only archiving it here. I chose to post it with the options at the end to show what could have happened had the votes gone differently.

I'm very glad you've been enjoying it so far!

I must admit, I'm very frustrated with how Noel's been acting in this story. I'm writing the last part now and I'm afraid I'm taking it out on him a little bit :P

Date: 28 Apr 2008 12:58 pm [Report This]
Title: Losing my Addiction Reviewer: bluebeard Signed
deliciously hot. im dying for the next one to go up, i hope that noel smartens up and him and ju get to be happy. the Windmill is my new favourite dance, by the way, I plan on doing it at the next club i go to!

Author's Response:

Thank you very much!

 

The windmill is pobably my favourite part of this whole story, ahaha.  

Date: 24 Apr 2008 02:15 pm [Report This]
No results found.
You must login (register) to review.